Meaning of Life

Meaning_of_Life

“I’ve decide to embark
upon a journey to find
the true meaning for
my existence.”

“Perhaps the fact that you exist is
all that is required for you to find meaning.
Endlessly searching for some empty philosophy
to fill the void may only leave you feeling
more hollow and with more questions.
Instead, maybe just live in the moment.”

“You may have a point.
Have you written a book that I can
ponder over relentlessly and believe in blindly
to avoid having to make my own decisions
or form any of my own beliefs and to teach me
how to avoid taking any personal
responsibility?”

Leave a Reply

