Working on new music…

SlimeyPlaysGuitarDBCDeviant

My workload loosens up a tiny bit at the beginning of the year even though my customer load increases, go figure…

…so I started to work on some new tunes for a possible 2015 record release.

So at this point I am spending as much time as possible filling my head with musical influences.

I am shooting for a clean punk/rock/indie sound which is harder to pull off using Ableton Live than you would imagine.

Some of my influences for this record are:

Systems Officer – Pacer

Three Mile Pilot – Year of No Light

Screaming Females – Ripe

OFF! – “Over Our Heads”

I even all ready have an album title!

Check out my updated bandcamp page here:

https://sevenyearitch.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

