Dead Liquor Notebook – 1996 – (Part 2) – Random Words

Here are a few of my favorite lines picked out from the random verbiage strewn through this notebook.

“Angers Liquid Breath”

“I’ve Blown Away the Happy Day”

“I Hold This Moment and Lose My Identity”

“I Feel So Stale, At Heavens Gutter Drinking Angel Water”

“Her Name Is Bondage”

“I Am Behind the Moon Blowing Breezes of Rage Through You”

“The Door That Opens, Leads to a Haze of Borrowed Memories”

“A Waving Hand Left In My Head, A Burning Smile That Left Me Blind”

“Simple Times Are Gone Forever”

Leave a Reply

