ETHEREAL GODDESS

First it was her smile
Then it was her eyes
Twinkled like a secret
Of her sweet disguise
Saw right through me
With my first breath
She blew me a kiss
And marked me for death…

Feel the seasons in her touch
My mind keeps spinning 
Her love is too much
And she whispers in my ear
All the things I want to hear

She is creation of destruction
Ethereal Goddess in lace bodice

I’d give my blood
So she’d keep her youth
Pieces of my soul
Extracted like a tooth
Put me in chains
Leave me in darkness
Comes back for me
Awakes me with a kiss…

Feel the seasons in her touch
My mind keeps spinning 
Her love is too much
And she whispers in my ear
All the things I want to hear

She is creation of destruction
Ethereal Goddess in lace bodice

Leave a Reply

