Lmao

I float right up
To the sky
Why am I up here
I don’t know why

There she goes
Small from here
Down below
Why do I even care

I wish she could
Float right up to me
The clouds are thick
The oceans pretty

Would she place her lips
On top of mine
I might float higher then
That would be fine

El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh
El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh
El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh

Would she still love me
In the atmosphere
I could ask her
Would she even care

When the sun
Falls away from us
Would she go home
Would she take the bus

I might stay
Up here like a bird
And watch her safely home
Would that be weird

El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh
El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh
El-em-a-ohhhhhhhhh

508508981

Leave a Reply

