Feel

It never leaves
This feeling
Has me by the balls
It’s such a gas
Answer the call
It’s always on the phone
I keep saying
That this feeling
Never leaves me alone

Find the flowers
In the garden
I’ll never send you another poem
Why can’t this feeling
Just leave me alone

If there was such a thing
As a soul
I’d beg it
Just to let it go
Let it go

In the afternoon
And in the evening too
It just floats there
Start to think I might be screwed
Hear the ring
I start to sing
Look underneath a stone
There it is
Won’t leave me alone

A dull ache inside my head
Flip the pillow on my bed
As the storm outside
Makes the house start to groan
There it is again
Rattling the window again
Maybe I should just let it in
With a deep sigh
I start to moan
Why won’t this feeling
Just leave me alone

these-6-horror-shorts-are-so-scary-they-will-make-you-shit-your-shorts-608518

Leave a Reply

