Transgressor

Be my wicked transgressor
Throw my oceans into chaos
Tear stars from my nights sky
Make tears fall from my eyes

It breaks down my reason
These feelings of treason
Misery for all seasons
Misery for all seasons

Step down on my throat
Fill my air with your ash
Carve my trees into splinters
Filling your rivers – with my melting winters

My earth has been beaten
It’s letting disease in
Misery for all seasons
Misery for all seasons

It fills me with grief
Burning my trees

Searing my leaves
Poisons my bees

Be my transgressor
My greedy oppressor

Leave your stain upon me
You can completely drain me
Fragment my mind
Take whatever you find
My wicked transgressor
My lovely opressor
Misery for all seasons
Miserable for all seasons

earth_sick_apocalypse

Leave a Reply

